South East Idaho Operators Section

Pacific Northwest Clean Water Association

2018 SEIOS Officers

President

Jeremy Coles
jeremyc@rexburg.org
208-270-2141


President Elect 

Jack Bennion

jack.bennion@ch2m.com

208-280-1038


Past President
Ralph "Chip" Martini

sewerrat@pmt.org

208-431-2913

Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Noel
dnoel@forsgren.com
208-351-6114
Dave Noel


Secretary/Treasurer Elect

Jeremy Jensen
jjensen@isiwest.com

801-718-6518

AREA DIRECTORS

Area A
Jon Brown
208-240-0534
jbrown@co.fremont.id.us

Area B
Steve Holyoak
208-539-9998
steve.holyoak@haileycityhall.org


Area C
Mike Henricksen
208-681-9474
mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

Area D
Jean Gorringe
208-878-5249
jgorringe@pmt.org


Area E
Brett Van Brunt
208-234-6256
bvanbrunt@pocatello.us

Area F
Gary Sievers
208-221-6858
cobcityshop@gmail.com


Regional Director
Shawn Moffitt
shawn.moffitt@ch2m.com
208-421-3756