Officers

President 

Mike Henricksen

mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8108

 

President Elect 

Dustin Parkinson

 

Past President

Jeremy Coles

jeremyc@rexburg.org

208-270-2141


Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Noel

dnoel@forsgren.com

208-351-6114


Past Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Jensen
jjensen@isiwest.com 

801-718-6518

IdahoOperatorsRevisedSections.png
Regional Director

Jesse Hartman

jhartman@cityofboise.org

208-608-7383

Area Directors

Area A

Jordan Schall

208-716-7293

jordan.schall@rexburg.org


Area B
David Joyce

208-434-2432

david.joyce@rupert.id.us


Area C
Nick Jensen
208-995-3250
njensen@metroquip.net

Area D
Dustin Raney

208-650-5611

dustin.raney@ch2m.com


Area E
Jon Farrell
208-221-2806
jfarrell@jub.com

Area F

Jeremy Jensen
jjensen@isiwest.com 

801-718-6518