top of page

Officers

President 

Dan Black

dan.black@jacobs.com

208-420-7724

 

Vice President 

Mike Henricksen

mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8108

Past President

Jeremy Coles

jeremyc@rexburg.org

208-270-2141


Secretary/Treasurer

Jordan Parker

jparker@jub.com

208-220-5882


Past Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Noel

dnoel@forsgren.com

208-351-6114

IdahoOperatorsRevisedSections.png
Regional Director

Jesse Hartman

jhartman@cityofboise.org

208-608-7383

Area Directors

Area A

Jordan Schall

208-716-7293

jordan.schall@rexburg.org


Area B
David Joyce

208-434-2432

david.joyce@rupert.id.us


Area C

Ryan Spanton

rspanton@goblesampson.com

801‐558‐6805


Area D
Rusty Blackner

208-650-1154


Area E
Travis McClure
travis@advpump.com

208‐881‐7060

Area F

Jeremy Jensen
jjensen@cogentcompanies.com 

801-751-5624

bottom of page