© 2018 by SEIOS. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

Officers

President

Jack Bennion

jack.bennion@jacobs.com

208-280-1038

 

President Elect 

Mike Henricksen

mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

208-612-8108


Past President 

Jeremy Coles

jeremyc@rexburg.org

208-270-2141

Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Jensen
jjensen@isiwest.com 

801-718-6518


Past Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Noel

dnoel@forsgren.com

208-351-6114

Regional Director

Jesse Hartman

jhartman@cityofboise.org

208-608-7383

Area Directors

Area A
Brett Griffel

208-530-1148
bgriffel@cityofashton.com

Area B
David Joyce

208-434-2432

david.joyce@rupert.id.us


Area C
Nick Jensen
208-995-3250
njensen@metroquip.net

Area D
Raphael Erickson
208-420-7724
raphael.erickson@jacobs.com


Area E
Brian Moss
208-234-6254
bmoss@pocatello.us

Area F
Tami Midzinski
208-646-2300

cityadmin@franklinidaho.org

Southeast Idaho Operators Section

Pacific Northwest Clean Water Association